Our Board

All members of our Board volunteer their time to support the mission and fundraising efforts of the Foundation.  Our Executive team steps into the leadership roles, while jointly overseeing all activities of the organization.  Our appointed Directors support specific ophthalmology program development aiding in education and research to support medical students, residents,  fellows, faculty and allied health professionals.

Executive  (elected officers)

Dr. Carolyn (Bonnie) Skov, President

Dr. Geoff Williams, Vice-President

Dr. Jonathan Wong, Secretary/Treasurer

Board Members (appointed directors)

Dr. Amin Kherani, Past-President

Dr. Michael Ashenhurst,  Ophthalmology Section Chief

Dr. Christopher Hanson, Residency Training Program Director

Dr. Andrew Crichton, Fellowship Program Director

Dr. Fiesel Adatia, Research Program Director

Dr. John Huang, Under Graduate Medical Director


Elizabeth Jolicoeur, Executive Director

click here to connect with Elizabeth